Live Match Thread: Udinese v Inter

"Calcio without Zanetti is like the sky without stars" - Udinese tifosi last season - Dino Panato

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

Where: Stadio Friuli, Udine, Italy

When: 15.00 CET / 9.00 am ET / 6.00 am PT

Starting Lineups:

UDINESE: Brkic; Allan, Naldo, Danilo, Badu, Muriel, Di Natale, Domizzi, Widmer, Gabriel Silva, Pereyra

INTER: Handanovic; Ranocchia, Samuel, Juan Jesus; Jonathan,  Taider, Cambiasso, Alvarez, Nagatomo; Guarin; Palacio.

What to watch for: Will Javier Zanetti make his return?

Read Max De Luca's Udinese v Inter preview HERE!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker