Live Match Thread: Inter v Sampdoria

Nerazzurri - Mario Carlini / Iguana Press

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: 15.00 CET / 9.00 am ET / 6.00 am PT

Starting Lineups:

INTER (3-5-1-1): Handanovic; Campagnaro, Rolando, Juan Jesus; Jonathan, Taider, Cambiasso, Alvarez, Zanetti; Guarin; Palacio

Sampdoria (4-2-3-1): Da Costa, Costa, Mustafi, Pozzi, Gabbiadini, Obiang, Palombo, Soriano, Eder, Gastaldello, De Silvestri

What to watch for: Can Inter win all three points after their stumble last week at Bologna? Will Sampdoria's new manager and ex-Inter player Sinisa Mihajlovic stand in the way of Erick Thohir celebrating his first match at the Meazza? PUPI STARTS!

Read Max De Luca's Inter v Sampdoria preview HERE!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker