Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 3

A Flying Dutchman - Jeff Gross

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

We've got a FULL FOUR matches to occupy everyone on this Saturday. WOOHOO!

Interisti are scattered about today, so let's wish all of our players luck and to stay healthy.

Group C:

Who: Colombia v Greece

Where: Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: Fredy Guarin (Colombia)


Group D:

Who: Uruguay v Costa Rica

Where: Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Alvaro Pereira (On loan from Inter to Sao Paulo)


Group D:

Who: England v Italy

Where: Arena Amazonia, Manaus, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 15) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A (Andrea Ranocchia, called up as a reserve, has left Azzurri ritiro)


Group C:

Who: Cote d'Ivoire v Japan

Where: Arena Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil

When: 3.00 CET (June 15) / 9.00 pm ET / 6.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Yuto Nagatomo (Japan)




X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker