Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 4

Super Mario - Warren Little

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

The tournament reverts back to three matches a day until the last group match day, which gives everyone a little breathing room unlike yesterday's four match marathon.

Argentina make their first appearance in this World Cup, and that is where we will find three of our Inter players tonight.


Group E:

Who: Switzerland v Ecuador

Where: Estadio Nacional, Brasilia, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group E:

Who: France v Honduras

Where: Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group F:

Who: Argentina v Bosnia and Herzegovina

Where: Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 16) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Rodrigo Palacio, Hugo Campagnaro, Ricky Alvarez (Argentina)





X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker