Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 14

The Azzurri are out - Claudio Villa

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

Let's be honest, here. I don't know if anything can top yesterday's insanity from the Italy versus Uruguay match.  Between a red card, Luis Suarez taking a bite out of the game, Italy being eliminated, Cesare Prandelli resigning, FIGC president Giancarlo Abete stepping down, and almost everyone blaming Mario Balotelli... the rest of the group stage matches have a hard act to follow.

Both France and Argentina look to have a firm grip on their groups, while the runner ups have yet to be decided. Hopefully no one else will be looking to make a snack out of their opposition today.


Group F:

Who: Nigeria v Argentina

Where: Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: Rodrigo Palacio, Hugo Campagnaro, and Ricky Alvarez (Argentina)


Group F:

Who: Bosnia and Herzegovina v Iran

Where: Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group E:

Who: Honduras v Switzerland

Where: Arena Amazonia, Manaus, Brazil

When: 22.00 CET / 4.00 pm ET / 1.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group E:

Who: Ecuador v France

Where: Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

When: 22.00 CET / 4.00 pm ET / 1.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Join The Offside Inter Milan

You must be a member of The Offside Inter Milan to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Offside Inter Milan. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker